• Follow me on Twitter

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,840 hits
  • Archives

  • December 2009
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  

2009 Comes To A Close

Well it’s been awhile since I wrote a post and thought I might take a brief timeout from Farming on FarmTown and FarmVille at Facebook and write a little something something! It won’t be a very long post, but at least it won’t look like I’ve abandoned the blog, which I haven’t!!!! We had a great Thanksgiving and Christmas about which I will write about when I get the pictures edited and posted. It will be soon…….I hope. While 2009 saw some bad things happen to us, over all, it was a pretty good year. Hey, we are still both alive and kicking and so far healthy! Here’s wishing everyone a fantastic new year and a wonderful and prosperous 2010.

PS, for my Facebook friends reading this as a Facebook note, it is coming from my blog at www.joegivens.com!!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

