• Follow me on Twitter

  • Blog Stats

    • 20,840 hits
  • Archives

  • November 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  

Time For Change

So we will have another four more years of the Obumble Administration in the White House! I can tell you that I didn’t put him there with my vote! I can also say I didn’t vote for the other guy either. I voted my conscience and for change! Granted, I knew my guy wouldn’t win and some would say that I just wasted my vote! Well my friends, those are the people this video alludes to, the cowards, the uninformed, the lemmings that don’t think anything can change, those only interested in status quo, the ones who won’t watch the video, the ones who will do NOTHING! Many of those who will actually watch, will just laugh it off and go back to their couches. I am hoping many, many, many more though will watch and really think about what is happening here in our great country and DO SOMETHING!!! Watch it a few times! Get out your tea bags and envelopes and mail them to your government representatives. May add a note, saying if they don’t start really working for you, you will fire them! WATCH AND DO SOMETHING!!!

Leave a Reply

